Skip to main content

Teachers at Thornton

Electives Department
K. Amaya kamaya@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58032 Spanish Teacher
M. Auger mauger@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58104 Spanish Teacher
S. Bewley sbewley@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58202 Art Teacher
C. Denning cdenning@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58082 Music Teacher
R. Garner rgarner@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58045 French Teacher
A. Lefkort alefkort@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58030 Art Teacher
T. Register tregister@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58302 STEM Teacher

 

English Department
K. Advani kadvani@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58301  
N. Cleckley ncleckley@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58037  
J. DeFrance jdefrance@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58005  
K. Gunabe kgunabe@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58036 ELD Teacher
J. Landowski jlandowski@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58046  
D. McMahon dmcmahon@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58047  
E. Vilkova evilkova@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58035  

 

History Department
K. Cannon kcannon@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58027
D. Carpenter dcarpenter@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58034
R. Flores rayflores@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58033
G. Jones gjones@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58404
A. Marklund amarklund@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58043
K. Odland kodland@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58228
Mr. Pagan rpagan@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58026
A. Riley ariley@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58042
M. Sousa msousa@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58025
L. Van Osdol lvanosdol@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58044

 

Math Department
H. Banh hbanh@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58405
J. Ferguson jferguson@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58504
C. Heath cheath@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58408
K. Mallon kmallon@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58503
S. Mundakel smundakel@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58401
R. Patel rrpatel@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58402
T. Tesler ttesler@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58407
S. Thomas sthomas@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58406

 

PE Department
E. Duff eduff@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58070
G. Jones gjones@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58270
S. Murchison smurchison@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58170
B. Oliva boliva@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58171
T. Scrutton tscrutton@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58370
S. Trujillo strujillo@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58071
J. Zamora jzamora@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58271

 

Science Department
P. Chen pchen2@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58304
J. Echeverria jecheverria@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58103
E. Holmes eholmes@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58101
L. Oliver loliver@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58303
T. Reyes treyes@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58201
K. Salladay ksalladay@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58204
S. Shutes sshutes@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58102
A. Topal atopal@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58203

 

Special Education Department
E. Doeschot edoeschot@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58031 Resource Teacher
K. Evans kevans@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58502 SDC Teacher
C. McHenry cmchenry@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58501 SDC Teacher
R. Mirabella rmirabella@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58029 SDC Teacher
Mrs. Pagan reganpagan@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58024 Resource Teacher
N. Ruano nruano@fusdk12.net (510) 793-9090 ext: 58028 Resource Teacher