Skip to main content

Staff at Thornton

Administration at Thornton
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
S. Hicks shicks@fusdk12.net 58153 Principal
G. Vuong gvuong@fusdk12.net 58154 Assistant Principal
J. Watson-Bird jwatson-bird@fusdk12.net 58150 Assistant Principal
Support Staff at Thornton
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
A. Wagoner andreawagoner@fusdk12.net 58151 Registrar
J. Miller jmiller1@fusdk12.net     58162 Attendance
A. Young ayoung@fusdk12.net 58157 Office Assistant
K. Hammill khammill@fusdk12.net 58010 Library
M. Banez mbanez@fusdk12.net 58120 Counselor
J. White jwhite@fusdk12.net 58220 Counselor
Marilyn Harden mharden@fusdk12.net 58152 Secretary

Nurse Contacts by Site

Teachers at Thornton
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
M. Auger mauger@fusdk12.net 58001 SCIENCE TEACHER
K. Grewal kgrewal@fusdk12.net 58021 SCIENCE TEACHER
L. Oliver loliver@fusdk12.net 58003 SCIENCE TEACHER
T. Reyes treyes@fusdk12.net 58030 SCIENCE TEACHER
K. Salladay ksalladay@fusdk12.net 58040 SCIENCE TEACHER
S. Shutes sshutes@fusdk12.net 58031 SCIENCE TEACHER / LEADERSHIP TEACHER
M. Tapley mtapley@fusdk12.net  58021 SCIENCE TEACHER
A. Topal atopal@fusdk12.net 58004 SCIENCE TEACHER
K Advani kadvani@fusdk12.net 58007 ENGLISH TEACHER
D. Bouchard dbouchard@fusdk12.net 58046 ENGLISH TEACHER
T. Clarke taclarke@fusdk12.net 58035 ENGLISH TEACHER
N. Cleckley ncleckley@fusdk12.net 58037 ENGLISH TEACHER
V. Cordisco vcordisco@fusdk12.net 58015 ENGLISH TEACHER
J. DeFrance jdefrance@fusdk12.net 58011 ENGLISH TEACHER
K. Gunabe kgunabe@fusdk12.net 58036 ENGLISH TEACHER
J. Landowski jlandowski@fusdk12.net 58007 ENGLISH TEACHER
D. McGowen dmcgowen@fusdk12.net 58006 ENGLISH TEACHER
D. Miller dmiller@fusdk12.net 58210 ENGLISH TEACHER
K. Cannon kcannon@fusdk12.net 58005 HISTORY TEACHER
D. Carpenter dcarpenter@fusdk12.net 58034 HISTORY TEACHER
R. Flores rayflores@fusdk12.net 58033 HISTORY TEACHER
A. Marklund amarklund@fusdk12.net 58045 HISTORY TEACHER
K. Odland kodland@fusdk12.net 58228 HISTORY TEACHER
Mr Pagan rpagan@fusdk12.net 58022 HISTORY TEACHER
T. Register tregister@fusdk12.net 58023 HISTORY, STEM
A. Riley ariley@fusdk12.net 58042 HISTORY TEACHER
M. Sousa msousa@fusdk12.net 58211 HISTORY/THEATRE TEACHER
L. Van Osdol lvanosdol@fusdk12.net 58044 HISTORY TEACHER
K. Amaya kamaya@fusdk12.net 58032 SPANISH TEACHER
S. Bewley sbewley@fusdk12.net 58041 ART
F. Caruso fcaruso@fusdk12.net 58038 SPANISH TEACHER
C Denning cdenning@fusdk12.net 58082 MUSIC TEACHER
R. Garner rgarner@fusdk12.net 58047 FRENCH TEACHER
K. Gunabe kgunabe@fusdk12.net 58036 ENGLISH
A. Lefkort alefkort@fusdk12.net 58019 ART TEACHER
T. Register tregister@fusdk12.net 58023 HISTORY, STEM
E. Duff eduff@fusdk12.net 58070 PE TEACHER
G. Jones gjones@fusdk12.net 58253 PE TEACHER
S. Murchison smurchison@fusdk12.net 58251 PE TEACHER
B. Oliva boliva@fusdk12.net 58250 PE TEACHER
S. Trujillo strujillo@fusdk12.net 58252 PE TEACHER
J. Zamora jzamora@fusdk12.net 58254 PE TEACHER
K. Evans kevans@fusdk12.net 58018 SPED TEACHER
V Gonzalez vgonzalez@fusdk12.net 58116 RSP TEACHER
C Mchenry cmchenry@fusdk12.net 58017 SPED TEACHER
R. Mirabella rmirabella@fusdk12.net 58018 SPED TEACHER
Mrs. Pagan reganpagan@fusdk12.net 58016 RSP TEACHER
N. Ruano nruano@fusdk12.net 58014 RSP TEACHER
J. Ferguson jferguson@fusdk12.net 58026 MATH TEACHER
C. Heath cheath@fusdk12.net 58008 MATH TEACHER
K. Mallon kmallon@fusdk12.net 58028 MATH TEACHER
S Mundakel smundakel@fusdk12.net 58012 MATH TEACHER
R Patel rpatel@fusdk12.net 58025 MATH TEACHER
T. Tesler ttesler@fusdk12.net 58027 MATH TEACHER
S. Thomas sthomas@fusdk12.net 58024 MATH TEACHER